Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Jay Chou's New Song MVs

MVs for Jay Chou's New album, Capricorn

稻香 (Dao Xiang)- Fragrant Rice

说好的幸福呢(Shuo Hao De Xing Fu Ne) Where is our promised happiness?

給我一首歌的時間(Gei Wo Yi Shou Ge De Shi Jian) Give Me the Time of a Song

時光機(Shi Guang Ji) Time Machine

Omg. This MV is super cute! Haha. Human version of Da Xiong in Doraemon! Its about Da Xiong travelling back in time to pass the girl the note. Cool Mv.

I'm really loving the ballads in his new album.

Here's the correct song list for his album.

01. 龍戰騎士 (Long Zhan Qi Shi)
02. 給我一首歌的時間 (Gei Wo Yi Shou Ge De Shi Jian) Give Me the Time of A Song[ I have no idea why most people seems to be translating the title to Give Me the Song of the Time which doesn't really make sense to me]
03. 蛇舞(She Wu) Snake Dance
04. 花海 (Hua Hai)
05. 魔術先生 (Mo Shu Xian Sheng)
06. 說好的幸福呢 (Shou Hao De Xin Fu Ne) Where is our promised happiness
07. 蘭亭序 (Lan Ting Xu)
08. 流浪詩人 (Liu Lang Shi Ren)
09. 時光機 (Shi Guang Ji) Time Machine
10. 喬克叔叔 (Qiao Ke Shu Shu)
11. 稻香 (Dao Xiang)
Fragrant Rice

Imeem Playlist
Capricorn - Jay Chou

No comments: